Contacts

For general information or questions, email Info@scinno-cn.com

Exhibition Sales and Sponsorship
Jason Zhang

Exhibition & Sponsor Sales

Sr. Manager

+86 21 6776 7311

+86 189 3040 8359


Jason.zhang@scinno-cn.com
Yoyo Ma
Exhibition & Sponsor Sales Representative

+86 21 6776 7311


Yoyo.ma@acevents.org.cn
Steven Long Sales Coordinator +86 21 6776 7311 steven.long@acevents.org.cn
Marketing 
Stephanie She
Marketing Manager +86 21 6776 7311 stephanie.she@acevents.org.cn
Media Inquiries
Lena Ji
Communications Manager +86 21 6776 7311
Lena.ji@acevents.org.cn
Conference Program
Major Zeng
Project Manager

+86 21 6776 7311

+86 186 2102 7690

major.zeng@scinno-cn.com

major.zeng@acevents.org.cn

Jason White
Programs Director
+852 3069 7662
jason.white@scinno-cn.com