Contact Us


For general information or questions, email Info@scinno-cn.com 

Exhibition Sales and Sponsorship
Jason Zhang
Exhibition & Sponsor Sales Representative +86 21 6776 7311 jason.zhang@scinno-cn.com
Steven Long Sales Coordinator +86 21 6776 7311 steven.long@acevents.org.cn
Marketing 
Stephanie She
Marketing Manager +86 21 6776 7311 stephanie.she@acevents.org.cn
Media Inquiries
Lena Ji
Communications Manager +86 21 6776 7311
Lena.ji@acevents.org.cn
Conference Program
Major Zeng
Project Manager

+86 21 6776 7311


major.zeng@acevents.org.cn


Jason White
Programs Director
+852 3069 7662
jason.white@acevents.org.cn